Pricing

Our pricing is simple and straightforward:

You purchase some credits and you consume them by sending API requests.

Each API request consumes some credits depending on the amount of compute consumed for processing the request. If the request is not processed then no credits are consumed.

You can purchase credits by subscribing to a monthly plan displayed in your dashboard on the "Billing" page.

When you subscribe to a plan, you receive credits based on that plan size. The credits received in a plan are not rolled over to the next month and when the next month's billing occurs, the credits are replenished in your account from 0.

For any calculations, we have kept a standard conversion rate of USD to credits as follows:

$1 = 1,000 credits

FAQs:

What if you didn't consume all the credits in that month?

Unused credits are not rolled over to next month. For example:

If you purchased a $9/month plan on 1 January 2023 and received 10,000 credits. Now let's say you consumed 9,800 credits in the entire month till 31st January 2023. And now the monthly cycle restarts on 1 February 2023, then your account will receive 10,000 credits afresh and your new credit balance will be 10,000. This means, that the remaining 200 unused credits from previous month were not rolled over to the next month.

What if you consumed more than the credits received in a month? An example:

Any additional credits (overages) consumed above the monthly cycle credits will be billed automatically at a threshold of $5. For example:

If you purchased a $9/month plan on 1 January 2023 and received 10,000 credits. Now let's say you consumed 19,800 credits within a couple of days then you'd be billed for the overage credits consumed. That means you'd automatically be billed for additional 9,800 credits i.e. $9.8 and the automatic billing would continue as you keep consuming more overage credits till the monthly cycle restarts on 1st February 2023.

Last updated